Term Dates Summer 2018

Classes Commence                        Thursday 12th April

No Classes                                       Monday 7th May due to May Bank Holiday

Half Term                                          Saturday 26th May - Friday 1st June inc

Last Classes                                     Monday 16th July  

 

Dates for Watching Week - Summer 2018

Wednesday 20th June

Thursday 21st June

Saturday 23rd June

 Monday 25th June

 Tuesday 26th June

Friday 6th July